Alvear Palace Hotel

RESERVATIONS ONLINE

General Information

Reservations Toll Free: 1-844-414-0415

Suipacha 1036 - Buenos Aires - Argentina

54.11-4114-3400 Fax 54.11.4114.3410

info@alvearart.com

General Manager

Olga Petroni

gerencia@alvear.com.ar

Tel: 54.11.4808.2179 | Fax: 54.11.4804-0034

Sales & Marketing Director

Morgane Virey

marketing@alvear.com.ar

Tel: 54.11.4808.2170 | Fax:54.11.4808-2423

Operations Manager

Horacio Losa

horacio.losa@alvear.com.ar

Tel 54.11.4114.3421

Fax 54.11.4114.3410

Booking

reservasart@alvear.com.ar

Tel: 54.11.4114.3477 | Fax: 54.11.4804.0034

Receptions & Conventions Manager

Alfredo Rodriguez

banquetes@alvear.com.ar

Tel: 54.11.4808.2187 | Fax: 54.11.4808-2185

Restaurants Manager

Roberto Marino

roberto.marino@alvear.com.ar

Tel: 54.11.4114.3422 | Fax: 54.11.4114.3410

Front Desk

info@alvearart.com

Tel: 54.11.4114.3400 | Fax: 54.11.4114.3410

USA

Media Contact


Laura Lopez

Hawkins International PR

119 W. 23 Street

Suite 600

New York, NY 10011

P. 212-255-6541

laura@hawkpr.com


Sales Contact


Janine Cifelli

Co-Owner

Tel. +1 732 473-9982

Email: sales@janinecifelli.com

Website: www.janinecifelli.com

BRASIL

Manuel Carlos Soares

Sales Executive Brazil

Mobile: +55 11 99439-5511

Email: msoares@alvear-llaollao.com

EUROPE

Jean Franken

Account Director Europe

Tel. 34.91 5643235

Cel/Mobile: 34.660 194255

Email: jfranken@alvear.com.ar

Contact Form

* The fields with asterisk are compulsory